Wichita County School Information

Click here for Back to School information.

There are five school districts located within Wichita County – Wichita Falls ISD, Burkburnett ISD, Iowa Park ISD, and Electra ISD, and City View ISD, along with Vernon College and Midwestern State University. Each district and university, in partnership with the Wichita Falls – Wichita County Public Health District, has implemented its COVID-19 policies and procedures for students and employees. For your convenience, linked below is each Districts Return to School Plan.

1104 Broad Street
Wichita Falls, TX